Conversation with GOD

Yesterday morning I asked GOD, why am I still single. And He answered.

Raise funds to support  poor high school students to join the summer youth camp 2012.(with help of highschool friend Chichi and Chirstopher)

Later that morning, He said, come up with a CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility) Activities that will benefit the fisher folks of Bataan, more mangrove tree planting and Ecotours. (with help of Sir Sandy)

During lunch am seated beside a leader with physical dissability. And GOD told me to capacitate them to have more income. (with help of Ate Noemi)

Then I ask this morning, can I get married after I accomplish all of this?? He said, you choose who you want to marry and I will bless you more.

Leave a Reply

